November 26, 2007

Down front are the Gold Card members starting from left to right: Ellison Miller 42 years,
  William Goff 43 years ,  R. Elaine Marshall 32 years,

Howard Hinchie Jr  he has 50 years of service to the IA.

Plus not in picture  James J. Serpico 36 years.


In Back row starting from left to right: Secretary/Business Agent~ Alan Glassman,
E-Board Wardrobe~
Sandra DelConte Vice President~ Craig Toth,  
E-Board Stage~ Ben Cenoducati,   E-Board Projection~ John Nathan,   
Trustee~ Glenn Belfer,  and

Secretary Treasurer~ Craig Hobbs